Contact Us Contact Us

Phone
(308) 865-8474
 
Fax
(308) 865-8999
 
Website
http://unkalumni.org/
 
EMail
   Lopers@unkalumni.org
 
Mail
UNK Alumni Association
Campus Box 21
Kearney, NE 68849
Street Address
UNK Alumni Association
2222 9th Ave.
Kearney, NE 68845
 

Phone Extensions and Emails Phone Extensions and Emails

Lucas Dart 

Executive Director

(308) 698-5270 

LDart@nufoundation.org

 

Michelle Widger

Assistant Director, Communications, Web Development, UNK Today Graphics Editor

(308) 865-8126
MWidger@unkalumni.org

 

Brette Ensz 

Assistant Director, Engagement, Event Planning and Alumni Engagement

308) 865-8465
BEnsz@unkalumni.org

 

Toni Meyers

Administrative Assistant, Records, List Requests and California Room Reservations

(308) 865-8474
TMeyers@unkalumni.org

 

Jim Rundstrom

Director Emeritus, UNK Today Editor, Athletic Hall of Fame

(308) 865-8732
JRundstrom@unkalumni.org